Staff

Dwayne Taylor : Director of Public Services

Dwayne Taylor

Director of Public Services WTaylor@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Kim Smith : Administrative Assistant to the Director of Public Services

Kim Smith

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Public Services ksmith@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Robert Lumpkin : Foreman

Robert Lumpkin

Foreman rlumkin@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Pete Raymond : Operator

Pete Raymond

Operator praymond@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Cole Newby : Maintenance

Cole Newby

Maintenance cnewby@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

David J Holmes : Utility Worker

David J Holmes

Utility Worker jholmes@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Taylor Morgan : Utility Worker

Taylor Morgan

Utility Worker tmorgan@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio