Holiday Schedule

All City offices with the exception of emergency services will be closed in observance of these holidays.

 

2018 / 2019 City Holiday Closure Schedule
New Year Day Jan 1, 2019 Tuesday
Presidents Day Feb. 18, 2019 Monday
Memorial Day May 27, 2019 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2019 Thursday
Labor Day Sept. 2, 2019 Monday
Columbus Day Oct. 14, 2019 Monday
Veteran’s Day Nov. 12, 2018 Friday
Thanksgiving Day Nov. 22, 2018 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving Nov. 23, 2018 Friday
Christmas Eve Dec. 24, 2018 Monday
Christmas Day Dec. 25, 2018 Tuesday
.