Your Officers

Jason Morris : Chief of Police

Jason Morris

Chief of Police jmorris@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Rex Richie : Assistant Chief

Rex Richie

Assistant Chief rrichie@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Pedro Contreras : Patrol Officer

Pedro Contreras

Patrol Officer PContreras@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Ryan Urbanek & K-9 Nash : K-9 Patrol

Ryan Urbanek & K-9 Nash

K-9 Patrol rurbanek@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Russell Fletcher : Patrol Officer

Russell Fletcher

Patrol Officer rfletcher@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Adrian Hernandez : Patrol Officer

Adrian Hernandez

Patrol Officer ahernandez@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

SRO : SRO

SRO

SRO

Read Bio

David Magers : Reserve Officer

David Magers

Reserve Officer dmagers@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio