Your Officers

Dwayne Taylor : Chief of Police

Dwayne Taylor

Chief of Police WTaylor@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Pedro Contreras : Lieutenant

Pedro Contreras

Lieutenant PContreras@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Rex Richie : Sergeant

Rex Richie

Sergeant rrichie@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Ryan Urbanek & K-9 Nash : K-9 Patrol

Ryan Urbanek & K-9 Nash

K-9 Patrol rurbanek@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Jason Morris : Patrol Officer

Jason Morris

Patrol Officer jmorris@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

David Jones : Reserve Officer

David Jones

Reserve Officer djones@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

David Magers : Reserve Officer

David Magers

Reserve Officer dmagers@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Josh Carter : Reserve Officer

Josh Carter

Reserve Officer jcarter@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Tank : K9 Officer

Tank

K9 Officer

Read Bio