Your Officers

Dwayne Taylor : Chief of Police

Dwayne Taylor

Chief of Police WTaylor@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Pedro Contreras : Lieutenant

Pedro Contreras

Lieutenant PContreras@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Rex Richie : Sergeant

Rex Richie

Sergeant rrichie@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Ryan Urbanek & K-9 Nash : K-9 Patrol

Ryan Urbanek & K-9 Nash

K-9 Patrol rurbanek@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Hobie McDaniel : Patrol

Hobie McDaniel

Patrol hmcdaniel@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

David Jones : 	K9 Trainer

David Jones

K9 Trainer djones@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

David Magers : Motors

David Magers

Motors dmagers@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Josh Brooks : Patrol

Josh Brooks

Patrol jbrooks@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Josh Carter : Patrol

Josh Carter

Patrol jcarter@cityofboyd.com

Read Bio

Tank : K9 Officer

Tank

K9 Officer

Read Bio